Title: Ancient Australian Worship Song
Played: 6060 times


Natalie Dormer in the Game of Thrones S4 bloopers.

itsajensenthing:

SUPERNATURAL SDCC SCHEDULE:

Main Panel: Sunday, July 27th @ 10am (PDT)
U.K. - Sunday, July 27 @ 6pm (BST)  
India - Sunday, 27th @ 10:30pm (IST) 
Spain - Sunday, 27th @ 7pm (CEST) 
Australia - Monday, 28th @ 3am (AEST) 
Japan - Monday, 28th @ 2am (JST) 

Nerd HQ: Sunday, July 27th @ 2:30pm (PDT) 
U.K. - Sunday, July 27 @ 10pm (BST)  
India - Sunday, 27th @ 2:30am (IST) 
Spain - Sunday, 27th @ 11pm (CEST) 
Australia - Monday, 28th @ 7am (AEST) 
Japan - Monday, 28th @ 6am (JST) 

Full Comic Con ‘14 Schedule here!
Nerd HQ ‘14 Schedule here!

If you timezone was not included, you can convert the event time and date to your local time here!

Posted 4 days ago   1,095 notes   via  

Tyler (on how Shelley and Tyler first met): My truly most embarrassing moment was when I went into the hair and make-up trailer, and I was aware that Jill Wagner who plays Kate was back on the show and I’d gone in. I had some stuff on my hands and hair, and I see this one getting her hair done, so it’s just this side hair thing and it’s very similar to Jill. And I came to give her a hug, just thought I’d run over and say hi. So I ran over, gave her a kiss on the cheek, turned, definitely not Jill, and I immediately went, “You’re not Jill, you’re not Jill, I just insulted you, I’m so sorry. Oh, my God, hi, I’m Tyler, nice to meet you.” 

Holland: In Tyler Hoechlin’s world, a kiss on the cheek is an insult. 

Tyler: I just invaded her personal space!  

applescruff-s:

chief-blue-meanie:

chief-blue-meanie:

“I keep rearranging the letters of my sisters The Beatles sign on her bedroom door.

She is not happy.” 

I’ve given up trying to make them normal.

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

ok and now there’s another one

image

this is great

Let’s make Dean in gym shorts the most reblogged picture on Tumblr.

dorothydafreak:

sourpatch-k:

supernaturalsoul:

two-winchesters-and-castiel:

highly-functioning-otter:

crazy-jensenackles-fangirl:

everydayiamcumberbatchin:

thewinchesterswagger:

itsjustjensen:

thewinchesterswagger:

image

“Challenge accepted!” —SPN fandom.

omg this is still going

IT’S A RULE TO REBLOG EVERY TIME IT SHOWS UP ON YOUR DASH.

image

Third time reblogging it today, and I regret nothing

image

Broke 5 Million!

image

Still going strong..

Instructions: press reblog

another-casualty-to-society:

Mercutio: Romeo, mah Bromeo, I love you man, but no homeo.

Romeo: Bruh

iamdonewithyourshit:

ledzipline:

Which high school musical movie is this

the 17 th one

terezidactyl:

fadeintocase:

pizzaight:

fahrenheit-469:

its 2013 can we please have headphones that last more than 2 months

its 2014 can we please have headphones that last more than 2 months

its 2015 can we please have a set of crab overlords that last more than two months

its 2016 can we please overthrow the crab empire people are suffering

its 2017 can we please have headphones that last more than 2 months people are suffering

cryinodonoghue:

theres a grief that cant be spoken

theres a pain goes on and on

empty chairs at empty tables

im not going to comic con

foodffs:

Pizza Burgers

Really nice recipes. Every hour.

Posted 1 week ago   650 notes   via  

captainamuricasass:

I wanna be

where the people are

image

concernedresidentofbakerstreet:

blackcomicbookguy:

If you don’t have Iron Man cutting your blog in half then you’re automatically a member of hydra